5370 Saint-Michel, H1Y-2C7 Montréal, Canada

Internships in Canada

The international internship is an opportunity for the student wishing to open up to new experiences to make a choice on a country that will become an integral part of his identity.

The international internship is an opportunity for the student wishing to open up to new experiences to make a choice on a country that will become an integral part of his identity. It will be reflected on their CV and will follow them throughout their life, both personally and professionally. Canada is in the Top 6 of the favourite destinations for students (Source: Conférence des grandes écoles) and this is not surprising given the country's international reputation. The promised land of sustainability and social progress, Canada is an Anglo-Saxon example, the best version of the United States for some, and a country that is very attractive to recruiters.

Internships of 3 to 6 months, corporate culture, responsibilities and modern management techniques are the points on which Studyland's partners rely.

Internship opportunities in Montreal are numerous but sometimes difficult to access for European students, the payment of compliance fees to the employer being the main barrier. Studyland's internship management firm anticipates this difficulty, thus reassuring employers and providing them with a quality profile to meet their expectations.

Being accepted at Studyland means fulfilling a set of specifications that are a guarantee of quality for the partner companies. With international business internships specialising in marketing, B2B negotiation and market finance, these Canadian partners have been able to turn their attention to the international arena without losing the expectations of their interns.

Entering an internship through Studyland means entering the world of work directly without going through the sometimes awkward process of questioning the company's culture, values and the place you can occupy in it. Studyland guarantees an impeccable profile of companies willing to accept trainees.
This sourcing work is carried out by a dynamic team whose desire to undertake and go the extra mile is placed at the pinnacle, profiles that are as proactive and invested as the trainees sought.

Internships for interesting profiles found by similar profiles. Far from the archaic methods of recruitment agencies, Studyland has chosen to recruit differently. It is in a light-hearted effervescence that our team works and hopes to see each trainee blossom in the coming years, much more than a company, we are an ideal.

LEAVE A COMMENT

en_USEnglish

5370 Saint-Michel, H1Y-2C7 Montréal, Canada

Les stages au Canada

Le stage à l’international est l’occasion pour l’étudiant souhaitant s’ouvrir à de nouvelles expériences de faire un choix sur un pays qui deviendra partie intégrante de son identité.

Le stage à l’international est l’occasion pour l’étudiant souhaitant s’ouvrir à de nouvelles expériences de faire un choix sur un pays qui deviendra partie intégrante de son identité. Il se reflètera sur son CV et le suivra toute sa vie aussi bien personnellement que professionnellement. Le Canada se place dans le Top 6 des destinations préférées des étudiants (Source : Conférence des grandes écoles) et ce n’est pas étonnant vu la réputation du pays à l’international. Terre promise de la pérennité et des avancées sociales, les canadiens s’imposent en exemple Anglo-Saxon, meilleure version de États-Unis pour certains, c’est un pays qui tape dans l’œil des recruteurs.

Stage d’une période de 3 à 6 mois, culture d’entreprise, responsabilités et techniques de management modernes sont les points sur lesquels les partenaires de Studyland appuient.

Les offres de stage à Montréal sont nombreuses mais parfois difficiles d’accès pour des étudiants européens, le paiement les frais de conformité à l’employeur étant la principale barrière. Le cabinet de gestion de stage Studyland prévoit cette difficulté, permettant ainsi de rassurer les employeurs en plus du fait de leur apporter un profil de qualité pour répondre à leurs attentes.

Être pris à Studyland c’est remplir un cahier des charges gage de qualités pour les entreprises partenaires. Avec des stages de commerce internationaux spécialisés dans le marketing, la négociation B2B et la finance de marché, ces partenaires canadiens ont su se tourner vers l’international sans pour le moins perdre en attente de la part de leurs stagiaires.

Rentrer dans un stage par Studyland c’est rentrer directement dans le monde du travail sans passer par la case, parfois gênante pour les candidats, du questionnement sur la culture de l’entreprise, ses valeurs et de la place que l’on peut y occuper. Studyland garantie de son côté un profil irréprochable des entreprises prêtes à accepter les stagiaires. Ce travail de sourcing est assuré par une équipe.
dynamique dont l’envie d’entreprendre et aller au bout des choses est placée au pinacle, des profils aussi proactifs et investit que les stagiaires recherchés.

Des stages pour des profils intéressants trouvés par des profils similaires. Loin des cabinets de recrutements aux méthodes archaïques, Studyland a choisi de recruté différemment. C’est dans une effervescence marquée de légèreté que notre équipe travaille et espère voir chaque stagiaire s’épanouir dans les prochaines années, bien plus qu’une boîte, nous sommes un idéal.

LAISSEZ UN COMMENTAIRE

fr_FRFrançais